DEACONS and the Care Team they serve on

Adedoyin Afuwape – Homebound & Visits
Cindy Burquin – Homebound, Driver for Worship
Becky Craig – Homebound
Mary Dee Denning – Bereavement
Susan Fechter – Community Care
Phyllis Foster — Hospital Visitation
Gary Hepp – Co-Moderator, Homebound, Sreaming Ministry
Georgia Hepp – Co-Moderator, Homebound
Carrie Hogrebe – Homebound
Nancy Hughson – Special Offerings, Community Care
Julie Jackson – Bereavement
Keith Klamer  – Community Care, Live Stream Host
Carol Layton – Bereavement
Ginny Lester – Bereavement
Don Lewis – Chair, Community Care
Paul Luther – Community Care
Lindsay Marting – Secretary/Treasurer
Judy Matthews – Bereavement, Community Care
Tim Morrison – Homebound, Crisis Care
Julie Sells – Special Offerings
Janet Smart – Hospital Care
Helen Wood Lynch – Community Care
Cindy Wunderlich – Bereavement